Jr. High & High School – Faculty & Staff

Jr. High and High School Faculty and Staff

Mr. Troy Rimel – Principal / Director
Email: trimel@clahawaii.org

Mrs. Danette Oertel – Registrar
Email: doertel@clahawaii.org

Mrs. Sandy Balanay – Finance
Email: admin@clahawaii.org

Mr. Alden Arakaki – Administrative Assistant
Email: aarakaki@clahawaii.org


Mr. Damien Shrinski – Jr. High Administrator/History / Bible
Email: dshrinski@clahawaii.org

Mrs. Jamie Arakaki – Jr. High English
Email: jarakaki@clahawaii.org

Mr. Jacob Blair – High School Math / Science
Email: jblair@clahawaii.org

Mrs. Sarah Blair – High School Math / Jr. High Girls Bible
Email: sblair@clahawaii.org

Miss Deborah Brooks – Science
Email: dbrooks@clahawaii.org

Mr. Sean McWilliams – Bible / Health

Mr. Gary Oertel – Physical Education
Email: goertel@clahawaii.org

Mrs. Rachel Rimel – English / Nutrition
Email: rrimel@clahawaii.org