Upper Campus – Faculty & Staff

Jr. High and High School Faculty and Staff

Mr. Troy Rimel – Principal / Director
Email: trimel@clahawaii.org

Mrs. Danette Oertel – Registrar
Email: doertel@clahawaii.org

Mrs. Sandy Balanay – Finance
Email: admin@clahawaii.org

Mr. Alden Arakaki – Administrative Assistant
Email: aarakaki@clahawaii.org

Mr. Rex Balanay – Maintenance

Mr. Jim Pratt – Maintenence

————————————-

Miss Deborah Brooks – Science
Email: dbrooks@clahawaii.org

Mr. Mikey Chai – Health / Physical Education
Email: mchai@clahawaii.org

Mr. Ken Drake – Hawaiian History / Bible
Email: kdrake@clahawaii.org

Mrs. Lisa Mason – Science
Email: lmason@clahawaii.org

Mr. Gary Oertel – Physical Education
Email: goertel@clahawaii.org

Mr. Joshua Rimel – Math
Email: jrimel@clahawaii.org

Mrs. Rachel Rimel – English / Nutrition
Email: rrimel@clahawaii.org

Mr. Damien Shrinski – History / Bible
Email: dshrinski@clahawaii.org