Preschool / Elementary – Faculty and Staff

Preschool and Elementary Faculty and Staff

Mr. Matt Summer – Elementary Principal
Email: msummer@clahawaii.org

Mrs. Diana Pereira – Preschool Director
Email: dpereira@clahawaii.org

Mrs. Alicia Yogi – Elementary Administrative Assistant
Email: ayogi@clahawaii.org

Miss Jaclyn Azevedo – Preschool 3
Email: jazevedo@clahawaii.org

Mrs. Michelle Branco – 4th Grade
Email: mbranco@clahawaii.org

Miss Rianna Brown – Intermediate
Email: rbrown@clahawaii.org

Miss Nessa De Lima – Kindergarten
Email: ndelima@clahawaii.org

Miss Autumn Encinas-Domingcil – 5th Grade
Email: aencinas@clahawaii.org

Mr. Ken Drake – Intermediate
Email: kdrake@clahawaii.org

Mrs. Julia Endriss – Preschool 4
Email: jendriss@clahawaii.org

Mrs. Brette Gray – 1st Grade
Email: bgray@clahawaii.org

Mrs. Jackie Gomes – Intermediate
Email: jgomes@clahawaii.org

Miss Trilvie Rombow – Preschool 3
Email: trombow@clahawaii.org

Mrs. Andrea Shrinski – 3rd Grade
Email: ashrinski@clahawaii.org

Mr. Damien Shrinski – Intermediate
Email: dshrinski@clahawaii.org

Mrs. Emma Skyles – 2nd Grade
Email: eskyles@clahawaii.org

Mrs. Mela Alisa Yamasaki – Kindergarten
Email: myamasaki@clahawaii.org