Preschool / Elementary – Faculty and Staff

Preschool and Elementary Faculty and Staff

Mr. Matt Summer – Elementary Principal
Email: msummer@clahawaii.org

Mrs. Diana Pereira – Preschool Director
Email: dpereira@clahawaii.org

Mrs. Alicia Yogi – Elementary Administrative Assistant
Email: ayogi@clahawaii.org

Miss Jaclyn Azevedo – Preschool 3
Email: jazevedo@clahawaii.org

Miss Nessa De Lima – Kindergarten
Email: ndelima@clahawaii.org

Mrs. Julia Endriss – Preschool 4
Email: jendriss@clahawaii.org

Mrs. Brette Gray – 1st Grade
Email: bgray@clahawaii.org

Mrs. Beth Pickett – 4th Grade
Email: bpickett@clahawaii.org

Miss Trilvie Rombow – 5th Grade
Email: trombow@clahawaii.org

Mrs. Andrea Shrinski – 3rd Grade
Email: ashrinski@clahawaii.org

Mrs. Emma Skyles – 2nd Grade
Email: eskyles@clahawaii.org

Mrs. Mela Alisa Yamasaki – Kindergarten
Email: myamasaki@clahawaii.org

Miss. Morgan Zuhl – Preschool 3
Email: mzuhl@clahawaii.org