Preschool / Elementary – Faculty and Staff

Mrs. Andrea Shrinski – Elementary Administrator
Email: ashrinski@clahawaii.org

Mrs. Diana Pereira – Preschool Director
Email: dpereira@clahawaii.org

Mrs. Julia Endriss – Preschool 4
Email: jendriss@clahawaii.org

Mrs. Mela Alisa Yamasaki – Kindergarten
Email: myamasaki@clahawaii.org

Miss Morgan Zuhl – Kindergarten
Email: mzuhl@clahawaii.org

Mrs. Brette Gray – 1st Grade
Email: bgray@clahawaii.org

Mrs. Emma Skyles – 2nd Grade
Email: eskyles@clahawaii.org

Mrs. Tiffany Chai – 3rd Grade
Email: tchai@clahawaii.org

Mrs. Alana Peralta – 4th Grade
Email: aperalta@clahawaii.org

Miss Trilvie Rombow – 5th Grade
Email: trombow@clahawaii.org

Mr. Isaac Shrinski – Physical Education / Computer
Email: ishrinski@clahawaii.org